Award Winning Movies

Formula Mundi – winners 2007-2014


1st: 8 Ay (8 months) by Hüseyin Aydin Gürsoy (TR)
2nd: Vigia by Marcel Barelli (CH)
3rd: La Batteile d’Angleterre by Denis Volte (FR)

2012 – The End of the World by Chris Downs
2009 – The Corporation by Mark Achbar and Jennifer Abbott
2007 – Oaxaca, zwischen Rebellion und Utopie by Miriam Fischer

One Reply to “Award Winning Movies”

Comments are closed.